PEOPLE

Matti Paunio
CEO
matti.paunio@fisherking.fi

Matti Halonen
Executive Producer, Chairman of the Board
matti.halonen@fisherking.fi

Miikko Oikkonen
Chief Visual Officer
miikko.oikkonen@fisherking.fi

Katariina Liukkonen
Production Coordinator
katariina.liukkonen@fisherking.fi

Annukka Vauhkonen
Production Coordinator
annukka.vauhkonen@fisherking.fi

Juha Huumonen
Accountant
juha.huumonen@fisherking.fi

OFFICE

Street address: Sofiankatu 4, 00170 Helsinki, Finland

Phone: +358 44 7573 000
Email: king@fisherking.fi

INVOICING

Fisher King

Company ID: 2557181-1

e-invoices:
operator: OP-POHJOLA
operator code: OKOYFIHH
e-invoice-address: 003725571811

Or

P.O. Box address:
Fisher King Oy
PL 31807
01051 LASKUT

Fisher King Production

Company ID: 1604049-6

e-invoices:
operator: Pohjola-Pankki
operator code: OKOYFIHH
e-invoice-address: 003716040496

Or

P.O. Box address:
Fisher King Production Oy
PL 31807
01051 LASKUT